The International College of Bishops

Archbishop D. E. Chase, Ph.D.
President & Founder

Bishop F. M. Smith, Ph.D.
Vice President

Archbishop S. Lands, II, Ph.D.
Chief Operations Officer

Archbishop D. M. Golphin, Ph.D.
Chief Financial Officer

Apostle C. L. Johnson, Ph.D.
Secretary General

Bishop D. A. Sherron, D.Min.
Chief Communications Officer

Archbishop V. M. Cruz Blanco, Ph.D.
Director of Global Affairs